Chakra Collection

Single color designs for all 7 Chakra Symbols. Included in this collection are: Ajna, Anahata, Manipura, Muladhara, Sahasara, Svaghisthana, and Vissudha.

Instant download includes PES, JEF, VP3, ART, SEW, VIP, XXX, HUS, DST and EXP formats. Other formats available - first conversion is free within 30 days of purchase.

Licensing as purchased. Keep your receipt as proof of license level.
Have your designs shipped on CD.

  • Stitches: 3,800 Average
  • Colors: 1
  • Changes: 1
  • Height: 1.8 (45mm)Approx
  • Width: 1.8" (45mm) Approx.
Chakra Collection
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: FA021402
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $8.75